Customized services

Double checking function

Fax/Email confirmation policy

Details inspection report

Risks reducing

Tailor-Made service

Free extra services Early


What are management system standards?

There are a number of internationally recognised management system standards such as iso 9001 for quality assurance, ISO 31000 for risk management, ISO 14001 for environmental management and AS NZS 4801 for occupational health and safety.

These standards provide criteria on which to build a management system. The management system standards outlined below are familiar to most and cover the following areas:

ISO 9001 for quality assurance

AS/NZS 4801 or OHSAS 18001 for the management of

occupational health and safety

ISO 14001 for environmental management

QS 9000 for quality assurance in the automotive industry

AS 9100a for quality assurance in the aerospace industry

HACCP Warranty for the management of food safety

ISO 31000 for risk management 

Inspection Services
Learn More
Inspection Standards